Abteilungsleitung

TV 1860 Immenstadt e.V. - Abteilung Handball

Abteilungsleiter
Alexander Käser
Altmummen 44
87544 Blaichach
Telefon 08323 969565
Mobil 0171 3259996
abteilungsleiter@tvimmenstadt.de

Stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter
Simon Weigl
Säntisweg 17      
88161 Lindenberg
Telefon 0043 5574 7320085
Mobil 0176 22730041
stvabteilungsleiter@tvimmenstadt.de

Kasse
Jochen Mandt
Am Ergel 20
87509 Immenstadt
Mobil 0152 04184991
kasse@tvimmenstadt.de

Schriftführer
Markus Steurer
Stuibenstr. 10a
87509 Immenstadt
Mobil 0151 40214582
schriftfuehrer@tvimmenstadt.de

Sportliche Leitung 1. Herren
Simon Weigl
Säntisweg 17
88161 Lindenberg
Telefon 0043 5574 7320085
Mobil 0176 22730041
1.herren@tvimmenstadt.de


Jugendleitung
Sylvia Schmeißer
Akams 4
87509 Immenstadt
Mobil 0173 3883626
jugendleitung@tvimmenstadt.de


Schiedsrichterobmann
Simon Weigl
Säntisweg 17      
88161 Lindenberg
Telefon 0043 5574 7320085
Mobil 0176 22730041
schiedsrichterobmann@tvimmenstadt.de

Spielbetriebsorganisation
Martin Feger
Hans-Böckler-Str. 12
87527 Sonthofen
Telefon 08321 68444
Mobil 0170 9300006
spielbetrieb@tvimmenstadt.de

Sponsoring
Siegfried Wegmann
Trieblings 1
87509 Immenstadt
Telefon 08323 6610
sponsoring@tvimmenstadt.de

Ergebnisse

Es sind keine Ergebnisse eingetragen.

Besucher

Jetzt Online: 7

Heute Online: 126

Gestern Online: 984

Diesen Monat: 24851

Letzter Monat: 23988

Total: 1585168

Sponsoren